Just a Girl…

… blogging from a virtual world

Affair with myself

Two posts in a week! A-m-a-z-i-n-g I know – its incredible what a bit of extra time off work can do for my ability to play dress ups in Second Life!

Affair with Myself

…But I digress because I have more yumminess! When I saw Glam Affair send a notice about their new Lingerie sets a few days ago I had to run over and grab some, especially this set with the lace neck piece, it just screams seduction! The bodice itself is incredible as I could not spot the seam usually found wearing something on a jacket layer, attention to detail that really shows….

For more viewing pleasure click here:
Scantily Clad

Leave a Reply

