Just a Girl…

… blogging from a virtual world

гласность (Glasnost)

“Nothing gets between me & my AK-47”

гласность

I couldn’t help it! as soon as I saw the hat I knew that I’d need an AK-47 to go with it! I had so much fun taking pics and putting to good use these old Niqotine poses. There’s also a couple of Olive Juice poses thrown into the mix for good measure too.

The new Curio Ice Queen skins are sooooooooooo lovely & as soon as I put them on I knew I’d have to pair it with Slink’s teeth again, this pale blonde Euro look is such a contrast from my usual dark features but I figure I get fatpacks of hair why not mix it up a bit eh?

гласность

Oi its really late here so I’ll leave you to enjoy the pics and go frisk my husband…. up against the wall & spread ’em Mr……… *insert evil grin here*

гласность

POSES: Niqotine (no longer for sale) & Olive Juice
SKIN: :GP: Petal [Dark] Ice Queen-Charcoal 1
BROWS: :GP: Petal [Dark] Ice Queen-Blond Brows
LASHES: [LeLutka]-DIVA lashes/color scripted
TEETH: SLink Teeth Alpha
HAIR: !lamb. Honey – Powder
HAT: [LeLutka]-ANZHELINA hat/BW
BOLERO: [LeLutka]-IRINUSHKA bolero/BW
SCARF: [LeLutka]-IMAN scarfBELT/silver
BODYSUIT: :::LiNe::: Amyp White
SHOES: Maitreya Gold * Moxie Coal
GUN: Eckert Ak-47 Ru 2

4 responses to “гласность (Glasnost)

  1. Sasy Scarborough December 21, 2010 at 2:04 am

    You are the sexiest soviet spy ever

    xoxSasyxox

  2. Iris December 21, 2010 at 2:26 am

    and where is the shape from? and how you all get this teeth that good? do it look same in world? or only on pics? its without the alpha right?

    • Newdoll Nikolaidis December 21, 2010 at 7:31 am

      Hi Iris,

      The shape is my own, heavily modded from a Juicy shape I bought about 3 years ago. I can honestly say the original shape looks hardly like me now except for maybe the nose, everything else I’ve modded.

      As for the teeth & lips, this is all inworld I haven’t done any editing to the images except to crop to size and put a lighten filter at 30% on it (oh wait, on one of the full body ones I liquified the legs just to straighten out some kinks).

      Slink’s Teeth by & far look the best on me compared with a couple of others I have. They’re a lot of fun to play around with as they’re completely moddable and I do have the alpha layer on. But everyone is different, go grab a few different ones & play around with them until you find some that you like the best.

      I find (on me) that keeping to natural & nude tones on my lips makes the teeth look the most realistic.

      Thanks for stopping by!
      ❤ n

Leave a Reply

