Just a Girl…

… blogging from a virtual world

No I haven’t been hiding…….

No I haven't been hiding.....

really I haven’t, but i’m sorry its been a while.

Since my last post I’ve been to Bali for work which was great, its a beautiful place, the people are lovely however I didn’t spend any time relaxing in a pool with a swim up bar drinking cocktails and swanning around. Instead there was a lot of driving around and a lot of working so I don’t have any Holiday snaps to show you 😦

Additionally I came home with a tummy bug. So between coming home from Bali & getting ready for Xmas I’ve been running to the bathroom every 30 mins…… well on the positive side its pretty likely I’m going to fit into the cocktail dress I bought for my work ball in January 😛

So onto more exciting things than my bathroom adventures – boy oh boy theres been a lot happening inworld too!!

I will try to do a couple more posts between now & Thursday, as I’m flying off to Tropical North Queensland to celebrate Xmas with Family (oh yay! into 90% humidty again…..) and wont be back until the New year, wow this year has really flown!

I’m sure I’m wearing what everyone else is on the grid is wearing at the moment (well…. until Lelutka did their release today…… ;p) but as Sasy says, I add my own twist to it.

Hope you enjoy!

n

No I haven't been hiding.....

POSES: Olive Juice
SKIN: :GP: Petal [Dark] Autumn-Fatpack Bonus2 BL
TATTOO: S o H Blessed tattoo faded
HAIR: Clawtooth: Could I Resist? – Pipi
HEADBAND: ::Happy Finds:: Gypsy Headband – Silver Roses
TOP: {mon tissu} Prudence Cardigan – Pink
BRA: (Ooh LaLa!) Lace Overlay Bra – Black
PEARLS: ::Happy Finds:: Silver Rose Long Pearl Necklace (Dress Version)
CHAIN: ::Happy Finds:: Deer Necklace
RING: ::Happy Finds:: Deer Ring
JEANS: {mon tissu} Denim – 1929 Cigarette ~ Faded
BELT: *COCO* belt Waist (group gift 2009)
BOOTS: {mon tissu} Provence Riding Boots ~ Black

4 responses to “No I haven’t been hiding…….

  1. KawaiiNicole December 20, 2010 at 7:32 am

    Such a pretty look. Love the red hair/pink sweater combo.

  2. Kake Dastardly December 22, 2010 at 8:35 am

    Lovely post, hun. Also, so THOSE are the new mon tissu jeans? Well, count me as converted. Headed there now to pick a pair up. \o/

Leave a comment