Just a Girl…

… blogging from a virtual world

My inner Geek

I love discovering new stores & SySSion is a recent discovery thanks to the Call for Couture. My theme today is Sci Fi so I’m expressing my inner geek (we all have one!). Not only do SySSion make these gorgeous outfits but they also made the skin and they make shoes too – which Sasy was wearing in a post a few days ago.

Today I’ve chosen to team both outfits with Shi Python boots – I love any reason to pull these out of my wardrobe as I love the way they go all the way up *insert evil grin here*

Seatyn walked up behind me a little while ago and was a little mesmerized by them until I had to snap my fingers to bring him back to the real world. They’re definitely a dream pair of boots but there is no way I would leave the house wearing something like these in real life (not that I would probably be allowed to anyway, haha!)

Anyway, back to sSySSion!  After Sasy & I met Syane & Systi the owners of SySSion at the pre opening of CFC we gathered up Whims & Fia and went for a jaunt over to their store and were totally blown away from it, there were so many great things to get there, from Skins to shoes and everything in between – even better, Syane dropped a notecard on me just yesterday saying that they’re currently having a sale so RUN now (maybe not in a pair of ridiculously good looking ones like the Python boots because you might break a heel, no matter about your ankles of course!).  Their photos are just mind blowing as well – it was like being in a gallery I could wander through their store all day encanted by their imagery – make sure you check their images out!

POSES: NIQOTINE (No longer available on sale)

Inner Geek

Inner Geek
SKIN: [sYs] Skin – Prophecy (Bronze)
HAIR: *TSM* Double Duster – Smoke
HAIRBASE: booN – vine shaved hair base ash
EYES: Primitive Design – Animal eyes 010
JACKET: [sYs] Last Order – Bolero
SHIRT: [sYs] Last Order – Corset (long)
COLLAR: [sYs] Last Order – Collar
PANTS: [sYs] Last Order – Short (model1)
BANGLES: *[MANDALA] TAKARA Bangle/Buddha silver
NAILS: *[MANDALA] TAKARA Nails/Buddha silver
FINGER TAPE: L.INC Finger Tapes w/ nails
SHOES: SHi – Python Boots

Inner Geek

Inner Geek

SKIN: [sYs] Skin – Prophecy (Bronze)
HAIR: *TSM* Double Duster – Smoke
HAIRBASE: booN – vine shaved hair base ash
EYES: Primitive Design – Animal eyes 010
SHIRT: [sYs] Prophetie
PASTIES: DG (deviant girls) – duct tape blk
SKIRT: [sYs] Prophetie – Mini Skirt
ACCESSORY: [sYs] Prophetie – Shoulder jewel
COLLAR: [sYs] Prophetie – Necklace
ARMBANDS: [sYs] Prophetie – Armbands (Right & Left)
BANGLES: *[MANDALA] TAKARA Bangle/Buddha silver
NAILS: *[MANDALA] TAKARA Nails/Buddha silver
FINGER TAPE: L.INC Finger Tapes w/ nails
SHOES: SHi – Python Boots

4 responses to “My inner Geek

  1. Sylvia Olivier October 13, 2010 at 3:25 am

    you look gawgeous darling. mwah!

  2. elfie quar October 27, 2010 at 8:13 am

    As I am in tanned and slightly tramptastic mode today , i would like to come out of the shoe closet and tell the world I too am a fellow Python booter..lol Wow just blown away by this post mdear- so darn stunning and exciting- love eeet!

Leave a Reply

