Just a Girl…

… blogging from a virtual world

LOTD 15th Nov Retrotastic!

So I finally took the plunge and purchased the Fatpack of  Dutch Touch ‘Jolie’ Skins.  I’ve seen Iki’s pics on Flickr about someone copying their skins, I truly hope it all gets resolved.   On a positive note, I’m all squeeeeeee with my new Fatpack! I loveeeeee all the makeups, they’ve given me great inspiration for new outfits 😀

There are sooooooooooooo many great skin designers inworld at the moment, I was talking with Sasy today who told me she was up to her armpits in new skins to blog.   I’d buy new skins every week if I could – the quality is astounding.  Keep up the great work Guys! ❤

Taken on location at the retrotastic Artilleri, the inspiration for today’s pic courtesy of Bethany Heart’s Flickr stream and Abacus Mimistrobell’s AM Pro Rides Cars.

I have to thank Bakersfield Kidd for introducing me to AM Pro Rides.  These cars are truly built with love and yes…. I know Sasy is going to say “Newdolly, you really should have done a set of poses of girls on cars!”

ah well

enjoy ❤

SKIN: DUTCH TOUCH “Jolie” Caramel KissME
HAIR: TRUTH “Gloria” Expresso
GLASSES: EPOQUE “Feline Shades” Neon
EAR PIERCINGS: GAUGED “Ear Gauged – Design5 – Emo”
TIE: LOVE SOUL “Punk Girl” Silver
CARDIGAN: ARTILLERI “Elspeth Cardigan POLKA” *red*
TOP: POPFUZZ “Sheer Ribbed Cami” White
RIGHTWRIST: LOVE SOUL “Punk Gir” Wristband” Silver
LEFT WRIST: PRIMITIVE DESIGNS “Leather Wristband”
NAILS: LOVE SOUL “Punk Girl” Silver
BELT: SN@TCH Spellbound Skull Belt
PANTS: LUCK INC “Low Rise Capri Jeans” Darkblue
SHOES: KOOKIE “Yuki” Ink Black (ok, I have to warn you, i’m not sure if I’m ever going to take these shoes off……. i heart them so hard)

Taken on location at Artilleri

Impala built by AM Pro Rides

One response to “LOTD 15th Nov Retrotastic!

Leave a Reply

