Just a Girl…

… blogging from a virtual world

YES! You can handle it – but can the boys?

I really don’t know where to begin with this blog.  Needless to say, this dress is one of the most exciting purchases I’ve made recently, its one of those incredibly versatile items that you’ll have forever and a day and it will never go out of style.

So frantic in my efforts to get a notice out there (encouraged by the irrepressible Whims – thank you hunni) I really didn’t get a chance to show you some options I’d consider with this dress;

Throw a pair of jeans on underneath and some flat ballet shoes

Swathe yourself in pearls and your treat yourself to your Stiletto Moody’s (for me its the D’Orsays but if you have them, slide into the Pinups – I hate you – kidding)

You could even throw on a jacket over the top for those cooler evenings (who am I kidding – I’m in Australia, it NEVER gets cool here ;p) 

Or, take off the skirt and wear the bodice with your favourite long Tulle Skirt (mine is an Autumn Tulle Skirt from Digit Darkes)

I could go on and on an on but instead I’ll give you a big shove to Truth, go – now – buy!

COSMO Dress from TRUTH

COSMO Dress from TRUTH

One response to “YES! You can handle it – but can the boys?

  1. Sugarr Delight December 2, 2008 at 4:10 pm

    nahm nahm nahm

Leave a Reply

